Qatar Airways expands code-share agreement with S7 Airlines

Doha – Qatar Airways has announced that it has strengthened its relationship with fellow oneworld member S7 Airlines with the implementation of additional code-share routes across its network.

Qatar Airways first launched a code-share agreement with S7 Airlines late last year. It allowed Qatar Airways passengers travelling from Doha to be able to connect onto various destinations with S7 Airlines, including Chelyabinsk, Kazan, Omsk, Perm, Rostov, Saint Petersburg, Samara, Sochi, Tyumen and Yekaterinburg.

Likewise, S7 Airlines passengers can book from Moscow to Colombo (Sri Lanka), Ho Chi Minh City (Vietnam), Hong Kong, Phnom Penh (Cambodia) and Phuket (Thailand) via Doha.

qatar airways

The expansion of this agreement with S7 Airlines will now enable Qatar Airways passengers travelling to Moscow to travel onwards to the additional destinations of Abakan, Anapa, Barnaul, Bratsk, Chita, Irkutsk, Kaliningrad, Kemerovo, Krasnodar, Krasnoyarsk, Nizhnekamsk, Nizhny Novgorod, Novokuznetsk, Novosibirsk, Tomsk, Ufa, Ulan Ude, Volgograd, Voronezh and Yakutsk (Russia), all under one unified code.
Read the full text news in resource site…
Source News: Gulf Times